Mlpreviews768 got hacked by TheMLPHater after giving away his password via the Spongebob Fanon wiki, so it wasn't him writing this message, it was TheMLPHater. Can you delete that message? He said TheMLPHater requested his account to be closed, so after you log in with the password he gave out, it'll say his account is gonna be closed in 28 days.
When I click here, it says the message has been deleted. Normally, it would still be visible when users go to the link, with the option to restore it. How did the "message deleted" screen show up instead?
Oh, I know how it can be deleted. After you remove it, if you're an admin, roll your mouse cursor over the first comment of the discussion (made by the person who started the discussion), click "More", and there's an option that says "Delete".
People think you or me are accusing them of sockpuppeting (you know, when users use multiple accounts for no reason?), but when users harass other users, the correct summary is "Intimidating behaviour/harassment". "Abusing multiple accounts" is when people keep using multiple accounts for no reason, or to evade a block. I see you recently gave AbercrombieFizzwidget the block reason "Abusing multiple accounts".
AbercrombieFizzwidget has another account named ScrapDoodle, which he closed because he decided to leave Wikia, and got tired of AClockworkOrange. But to have the account AbercrombieFizzwidget was legit, seeing as how he regretted closing his ScrapDoodle account. It's not a sockpuppet though.